Our Staff

We believe that if we work hard, we can make a difference!

People who love their jobs always look like they’re having fun. Synergos employees want to make a difference, and we want to have fun doing it. As we work seriously on your goals, we make sure your organization’s staff and volunteers enjoy seeing your mission accomplished. We believe we are genuinely fortunate to be in the business of serving people who are actively concerned about improving their personal and professional communities.

With offices in Fort Collins, CO and Twin Cities, MN, our staff is fully diversified. Because we offer well rounded support, your association or non-profit will soar with Synergos!

Fort Collins, CO
(970) 797-4360
Twin Cities, MN
(651) 917-6240
Ryan O'Rourke, Interim Chief Executive Officer
Ryan@SynergosAMC.com 
(970) 797-4360 
Heidi Logman, Director of Finance
HLogman@SynergosAMC.com 
(651) 999-8984

Brett Bowman, Accounting Assistant 
Bbowman@SynergosAMC.com 
651-999-8982 
Mark Jasper Gehrke, Interim Director of Operations (Fort Collins) | Account Executive 
Gehrke@SynergosAMC.com
(970) 797-4360 ext. 104  
Joy DesMarais-Lanz, Senior Director of Operations (Twin Cities) | Account Executive
Jlanz@SynergosAMC.com
(651) 632-9287

Joslyn McGriff, Account Executive
Joslyn@SynergosAMC.com
(970) 797-4360 ext. 109
Pam Siebert, Account Executive
Psiebert@SynergosAMC.com
(651) 632-9280
Amy Kerchof, Director, Meetings & Events
Amy@SynergosAMC.com 
(970) 797-4360
Laura Moody, Account Executive
Lmoody@SynergosAMC.com
(651) 999-8990
Andrea Starks-Corbin, Director of Marketing & Communications  
Andrea@SynergosAMC.com
(970) 797-4360 ext. 105   
Jessi LeClear Vachta, Membership Specialist
Jvachta@SynergosAMC.com
(651) 999-8980
Justin England, Graphic & Web Designer
Justin@SynergosAMC.com
(970) 797-4360
Gauthier Mubwa, Membership Specialist
Gmubwa@SynergosAMC.com
(651) 999-8987
Claire Bailey Dixon, Program Coordinator
Claire@SynergosAMC.com  
(970) 797-4360 
Laura Meath, Communications Coordinator
Lmeath@SynergosAMC.com
(651) 999-8992
Kyle Moyer, Membership & Client Service Associate  
Kyle@SynergosAMC.com
(970) 797-4360 ext. 107 
Dana Bogema, Senior Communications Coordinator
DBogema@SynergosAMC.com
(651) 999-8994
Vicki Dean, Executive Assistant
Vicki@SynergosAMC.com 
970-797-4360 ext. 101
Rachel Price, Meetings & Events Planner
RPrice@SynergosAMC.com
(651) 999-8988


Statement on staff transition.